Skip to content

Wayfarers For All

August 10, 2009

Alright…So it’s been a while. I know the news I’m about to share with you is a bit late….but everyone has to know. Now that summer’s almost over, I guess you won’t really need them as much, but you can wear shades anytime and anywhere (PC from NYC Prep can tell you that 😉 ).

No but seriously anyone who’s anyone are wearing these Ray-Ban Wayfarers. Just check these ppl out:

Paris Hilton

Paris Hilton

Sienna Miller

Sienna Miller

Kirsten Dunst

Kirsten Dunst

Mary-Kate...or Ashley Olsen..hahahah I can't tell the difference. They're both coke heads

Mary-Kate...or Ashley Olsen..hahahah I can't tell the difference. They're both coke heads

Heath Ledger

Heath Ledger

So I guess you get the point. They’re pretty hot, and come in all different colors. You can go to http://www.ray-ban.com to check out their latest collection. Prices are usually 100-140 but are totally worth it. I already ordered my pair, so check me out later!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 10, 2009 7:24 pm

    Hi, I’m one of your fb friends. Anyway, the truth is, these glasses are for faggots. End of story. I pitty you for ordering a pair because these people wear them. If they somehow look great on you, congrats, wear them, but if you are wearing them to look like all these other fools, well, shame on you, for you have wasted your money to look like a douchebag.

    • cellowizard22 permalink*
      August 11, 2009 7:31 pm

      why would you say something like that on my blog? Like honestly can you keep that to yourself? Are you purposely trying to upset me?

Leave a Reply

