Skip to content

Target Run!

November 27, 2009

Alright…So I promised that I would give you fashion trends and advice….and show you how to dress on the cheap. I’ve just realized that I’ve only been showing you trends and expensive clothes…so now for the cheap part! This is the first of many “TARGET RUNS!”. Enjoy!

So this is a coat from Target that I thought was really cute. It reminds me of those colored trenches we saw in Alberta Ferretti’s collection. It has a nice cut, and is simple yet expensive-looking. Click Here.

This coat is super fierce, and it fits well. Click Here.

Anyway, like I said, this is the first of many sections for clothes on the cheap, and don’t worry. I will be checking out other stores and retailers, not just Target…although surprisingly, Target has some pretty good stuff sometimes.

One Comment leave one →
  1. battlingthedinosaurs permalink
    December 6, 2009 2:02 am

    love target

Leave a Reply

