Skip to content

Making Scarves

December 15, 2009

Alright so today was my very first day making scarves! Now I was out and about the city today and noticed that everywhere I went, circle scarves were appearing! Now for those of you who don’t know, circle scarves are just scarves that are sewn so the ends are together, and the scarf is one big circle. I decided to go to work today at Eyebeam, and make some. I found a ton of fabric so I chose some cool looking ones and made my own. You can make them from just scrap fabric, as long as it’s long enough, or oversized shirts. Let me know what you think of this one! Oh and I also made a regular scarf out of this cool material.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

