Skip to content

Street Style…on Lookbook.nu

January 28, 2010

So I’m sitting here listening to The Fame Monster….and decide to go on Lookbook.nu. I haven’t posted in a while because no one ever takes my pictures when I’m wearing something fierce…which is pretty often…jk. But anyway I also haven’t really posted because of the fact that they let anyone on these days. I remember when you had to be invited or apply to get on the site. Guess things have changed….Anyway here are my thoughts for today on what I’ve seen:

I love the back of her shirt!!!! I think I want to make something along those lines…It reminds me of a skeleton…but in a cool way. It’s sexy but not skimpy or slutty.

I like how she wears the lace shirt, and it doesn’t look too much like lingerie. It’s cute. No comment on the pants though….The long sweater thing kind of ruins the look…too much black and hides the star of the show (top).

How fantastic is this??!!!! I now have to go make an outfit made of magazine paper. Not really. But I just thought this was really cool.

I don’t know what’s going on with the picture (grey bottom) but just one thing. HUN TAKE OFF THAT FUCKING HEADBAND. YOU’RE NOT A HIPPIE. You may be a hipster…but I consider that being a poser. Seriously. I’m tired of these girls and boys…yes boys..wearing hipster headbands. Just let it die. Thanx Hun. ❤

OMFG AMERICA FERRERA IS A BLONDE!!! I SERIOUSLY THOUGH OF UGLY BETTY WHEN I SAW THIS. CUTE PIC THOUGH…

So. I really have nothing to say. It’s an interesting skirt…I wonder what it feels like to wear it. It’s so…..Poofy.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

