Skip to content

New Bow-tie…

February 27, 2010

Ok I admit it. I’m obsessed with making bow ties. I don’t know why. They’re just so much fun. I’m bringing bow ties back. Anyway let me know what you think! I’ll probably put up a tutorial on how to make your own soon. Maybe even a video if I feel ambitious. Also, I recently won a 50$ gift card and needed 50.00 worth of stuff to qualify for free shipping, so I brought Paul Frank underwear to fill the gap. What do you think of them? Lemme know in the comments!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. asshole permalink
    February 27, 2010 4:13 am

    To thats hit is ugly you can clearly see you sewed, MINE ARE BETTER :p

  2. asshole permalink
    February 27, 2010 4:16 am

    HAHA YOUR SHITIS UGLY MINE IS BETTER UR TIGHT, CAUSE MINE LOOKS OFFICIAL

  3. HERT permalink
    February 27, 2010 4:17 am

    HAHA YOUR SHITIS UGLY MINE IS BETTER UR TIGHT, CAUSE MINE LOOKS OFFICIAL

    • Luther permalink*
      February 27, 2010 4:28 am

      i sewed them with that color on purpose. If i wanted it to look like yours, I would have used transparent thread and a sewing machine.
      stop hating and leave me alone

  4. guy permalink
    February 27, 2010 4:53 am

    Its sort of like Alex mcqueen meets h&m if that makes any sense. Cute.

    • Luther permalink*
      February 27, 2010 4:56 am

      thanks!
      I thought it looked cool with the stitching.
      guess not lol

  5. guy permalink
    February 27, 2010 5:36 am

    I like the stitching

Leave a Reply

