Skip to content

Christian Siriano for Payless…again.

March 10, 2010

These are some hardcore runway shoes at Payless, for 79.99. They’re limited edition. Get them here. I’m not crazy about the second shoe’s print…but they have potential…depending on what you’re wearing…

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    March 10, 2010 3:34 am

    Wow, they’re not cool.

    • Luther permalink*
      March 10, 2010 4:06 am

      hahaha I like the first one.
      the second one looks cheap…unless you can pull it off.

  2. battlingthedinosaurs permalink
    March 11, 2010 3:00 am

    reallly i love the second one

    • Luther permalink*
      March 11, 2010 4:08 am

      I feel like it could look bad in person because of the fabric it was printed on. I’m not sure because I haven’t seen them personally. We’ll see.

  3. vanessa permalink
    March 16, 2010 2:41 am

    me n my best friend took pictures with them sooo nice there really cheap cause christian siriano stuff cost alot compared to those shoes their feirce

    • Luther permalink*
      March 16, 2010 11:44 pm

      oh! then send the pics to me! Email them and I’ll post!

      • vanessa permalink
        March 20, 2010 6:40 pm

        ok b ut they very blurred lol

Leave a Reply

