Skip to content

What to wear?

March 19, 2010

Alright. So everyone has asked me what to wear for spring. Unfortunately, there are so many trends that I can’t really go in-depth at the moment. However, I will do a short mini-series on each trend. I just love how fall collections just ended and I’m jumping back to spring. Ok. The first trend  I will do is light, airy colors.

So, lets start. To pull off this trend, you just need to buy light colors and clothes that sort of flow. For example check out the following. They are over-dramatic (especially the last one). Because it’s the runway, you don’t need to directly copy the look. It’s pretty much the ideas from the looks that manufacturers copy.

Here is an example of few outfits I would put together (btw all these items are from Topshop) :

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

