Skip to content

Men in Skirts?

April 8, 2010

One thing I’ve come across is men in skirts or kilts.

I really like it. Especially if they have really nice muscular legs. It makes it 10x better. I also think it’s so much more freeing, to be able to have such a drastic change from regular clothes.

I personally believe anyone should have the freedom to wear anything they want, and I think some men actually look good in skirts. I wonder if this will be a trend anytime in the near future…. What do you think? Marc Jacobs frequently sports his “Skorts”.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

