Skip to content

Alexander McQueen Resort 2011

June 30, 2010

Alright, I know it’s been a while. I’ve been very busy. I’m soon going to launch my new website, which is a styling how-to website! You’ll be able to send in questions and I’ll blog and have hot deals and news, as opposed to whatever I feel like posting here! It’s less high-fashion and more street style and info, which is what I really want to put out into the world!

Anyway, so I just saw pictures from Alexander McQueen’s Resort 2011, and I think they are amazing! Check them out! What do you  guys think?

I love the business look to these dresses, yet they still have an element of sexiness to them!

The draping is amazing, and I love the lace traveling around the body of the first dress

The red dress is my favorite, and I kind of get an "Asian princess who just escaped murder" kind of vibe, which is awesome. The top of the first look reminds me of the last collection, and the gold wings on the shoes.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

