Skip to content

On Point.

July 5, 2010

Here is a spread from Vogue Paris 2006, which I really like. I’ve just been looking around at this one site that people post stuff to, and someone actually found my own spread. Anyway,  I know it’s old but I still think great photography is relevant at any time period. This is a bad-ass shoot. On Point???

I really like the long billowy dress with the short furry jacket.

The top of this dress is really cute. I really like sheer tops and the lace-like feather is awesome

The leggings say it all. I've been obsessed with temporary tattoos, and I like how these have tattoos one them.

The colors are sweet.

Three words. Draping is Beautiful.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

